Skip the Mall, Shop on eBay

FASHION STOREFRONTS Attention fashion publishers! Did you know that eBay has unique partnerships with some of the hottest fashion brands from Aeropostale to Zales?

Each of these popular brands has its own dedicated storefront, providing shoppers with an unmatched shopping experience for the must-have items from their favorite shops.

By guiding your visitors to eBay’s Fashion storefronts, you’ll be able to provide them with an exceptional buying experience – which could mean greater affiliate earnings for you.

Check out this list of some of our top fashion storefronts:

Store URL
Aeropostale http://stores.ebay.com/aeropostale
American Apparel http://stores.ebay.com/americanapparel
Bare Necessities http://stores.ebay.com/barenecessities
Boden http://stores.ebay.com/bodenusa
Calvin Klein http://stores.ebay.com/calvinklein
Crocs Outlet http://stores.ebay.com/crocsoutlet
Dooney & Bourke http://stores.ebay.com/ilovedooneyoutlet
Easy Spirit http://stores.ebay.com/easy-spirit
Elie Tahari http://stores.ebay.com/elietahari
Fila Factory http://stores.ebay.com/filafactory
Guess Outlet http://stores.ebay.com/guessoutlet
Hanes Brand http://stores.ebay.com/hanesbrandsoutlet
Igigi http://stores.ebay.com/igigi
Jockey http://stores.ebay.com/jockeydirectcloseouts
Joe's New Balance Outlet http://stores.ebay.com/Joes-New-Balance-Outlet
Jones New York http://stores.ebay.com/Jones-New-York
Jos A Banks http://stores.ebay.com/josabankfactorystore
Kenneth Cole http://stores.ebay.com/kennethcole
London Fog http://stores.ebay.com/londonfogoutlet
Maidenform http://stores.ebay.com/maidenform
Nine West http://stores.ebay.com/Nine-West
Reed Jewelers http://stores.ebay.com/reedsjewelers
Solstice http://stores.ebay.com/solsticesunglasses
Spanx http://stores.ebay.com/spanxtakesoff
Speedo http://stores.ebay.com/speedousa
Target http://stores.ebay.com/Target-Store
The Watchery http://stores.ebay.com/thewatcheryonebay
Timberland http://stores.ebay.com/timberland
Tommy Hilfiger http://stores.ebay.com/tommyhilfiger
Under Armour http://stores.ebay.com/underarmour
Wacoal http://stores.ebay.com/wacoal
Wilson's Leather http://stores.ebay.com/wilsonsleather
Zales http://stores.ebay.com/Zales

 

If you have any questions about our fashion storefronts, let us know in the comments below.